Open today: 16:00 - 20:00

By continuing your navigation on this website, you accept the use of cookies for statistical purposes.

What Is Our Future?

What Is Our Future?
What Is Our Future?What Is Our Future?






1x Vinyl 12" EP

Release date

Jan 1, 2022

What Is Our Future? ReKaB Magnonic Signals - MS008

Next up on Magnonic Signals we are pleased to welcome the silky skills of ReKaB aka UK stalwart James Baker. First appearing on Where We Met in 2019 followed by stellar releases on Móatún 7, Intellitronic Bubble and Fourier Transform, here he provides a superb 4 track EP that showcases his immense talent with his love for Detroit techno shining through.

To start us off we have the blissful deep of Finally Home (+) with swooning glassy eyed pads and a chunky SH bassline this deep electro burner really sets the scene. Next up Albear Wave (++) takes us into deep space territory, perfect for cruising just before planetary exploration. On the flip we begin with the stunningly beautiful Me and You (-) an intergalactic love song that will tug at the heart strings and provides that melancholic feeling we all long for, simply gorgeous. Last but by no means least the title track What Is Our Future (- -) It could be the perfect track for the sun-drenched sands of Ibiza one that would give goosebumps when dropped, an amazing way to round off the EP!

ReKaB is on top form here with all four tracks hitting the spot, a classy record from start to finish.

Signals are getting stronger…

Media: Mi
Sleeve: M


Sold out

*Taxes included, shipping price excluded


Finally Home

+ +

Albear Wave


Me And You

- -

What Is Our Future

Other items you may like:

After the EP by Franco Falsini, Baffling Noise (seekers sublabel) is coming back with another 4 tracks EP this time by Italian Producer Deyayu
Lots of Love from South of Italy...the 7th release of seekers sublabel Twig comes from 616....all tracks are produced and recorded in 2018.
Holístico Records is proud to present the release of its first EP. Containing 4 dancefloor orientated tracks. HR 001 introduces three Uruguayan artists: Nicolás Amaro, wilowm representing the Holístico Records Crew and a featured guest artist, Pi.