Open today: 16:00 - 21:00

By continuing your navigation on this website, you accept the use of cookies for statistical purposes.

EC 137
EC 137EC 137




1x Vinyl 12"



Release date

May 17, 2024

EC 137 Various Artists Harmony Rec. - HARMONY014

[HARMONY014] is a four-track VA compilation that blends warm rhythm into dreamy groove.

Club-oriented A-side opens with “It’s me bb” tailored by Alfred Czital, setting an intimate, yet vibrant tone of the compilation, followed by Jamida's melodic “Lots Of Love” infused in harmonic vocals.

Side B navigates through deeper-end density fields, suitable on or off the dance floor. Poygonia's “Akkala” encompasses tribal traditions and pulsing beats, while Andy Garvey's Euphorique is finding balance between divine pads and collapsing percussion, wrapping up the compilation.

Available in a month

Jun 17, 2024

Media: Mi
Sleeve: M


*Taxes included, shipping price excluded


Alfred Czital – It’s me bb


Jamida – Lots of Love


Polygonia – Akkala


Andy Garvey – Euphorique

Other items you may like:

VIL Records comes back with another obscure records from Lex Acida , originally released in 1994 by Chris Stern.
Panea Records’s fifth release “Tuverah” comes. The Berlin-based Spanish crew reveals this solo EP from “Dirty Lemon”, a crew member and Marla Records co-owner, that conveys a diverse range of styles; fresh house melodies, trippy breaks, and acid techno-trance basslines.
Initially born in 2016 with a number of warehouse and DIY events, the Leeds based collective set sights on their label vision during 2017-2020 after opening a studio within the infamous Mabgate Mills.The debut EP captures the tales of many hours of expression spent within Mabgate via four artists closely connected to the project. Rising producer and Perspective boss Kepler brings a dreamy-tinged vision to the A-side, alongside the talented Midge Thompson bringing that lively Leeds energy. Residents Nikol and Keefy G mark their debut release on the flip side with two vibrant jams concluding this versatile EP.
FIKTIV is a Transylvania/Budapest/Barcelona based new label.On the X side guest artists Kurilo and Eliaz are pushing the boundaries of cybernetic soundscapes.On the other side of the portal, label owners Kvrk & mar.c dive deep into unexplored sonic dimensions.FKTV001 fluctuates between the realms of electro, techno and acid, thus providing a vision through the kaleidoscope of auditory delights.
The sound of sound of T.E.W. is something out of time, with no context and far from any idea of business, all features that make their music so current. Every time someone put their records on a turntable, their music is able to open a way to suggestions, memories and reasonings that make us feeling their own language so deeply, a kind of sound that has really something to say.On 2019 T.E.W. are back with a new Habitat release, iPHiiUNiCi 1/3, the beginning of a new musical phase from the duo that many people admitted as one of the absolutely most underestimate techno projects.In 2020 the second episode: iPHiiUNiCi 2/3 and from the title we don't believe it will be the last of the series..